bankkillo.blogg.se

Does presonus studio one software support eucon
Does presonus studio one software support eucon




If your studio investments are going last not more than a year, what is the point of even investing in them, especially when the company itself washes their hands off without any support. I am very disappointed at the quality of their products and their service. I am not sure how much they are going to charge and if it even makes sense to repair or buy a new one. I am now asked to privately find a service person and fix it myself. I bought the speakers from Tom Lee Vancouver and now neither Tom Lee nor Presonus is willing to take responsibility for it. They do not respond immediately and when they do, it's usually contact information about various service centers whom I had to individually reach out to. They were only used indoors and regular studio usage. I purchased a pair of E44s in Jan 2020 and exactly after a year, when the warranty ran out, one of the speakers has gone caput. Of late I started to notice a decline in quality especially their new releases. I had only good things to say about them. My first set of speakers were purchased in 2012 and never had any trouble. Got put on hold for some 20 minutes before I hung up. Tried to call a specific member of in-house sales I'd worked with before. They can add that to the losses suffered because they couldn't manage to round up one single solitary Flutter. Despite their lame hardware (really does sound like something Emerson would have made 20 years ago,) I had been referring people to their software.

does presonus studio one software support eucon does presonus studio one software support eucon

Someone wanna tell me why my being upset and choosing words THEY call profane or unprofessional is any excuse for the ACTIONS before, during and after the circumstances? What's next? Prohibition against playing a B-flat followed by a B? Seems they can be as out of line as they want and you're just expected to deal. I'll miss it when I go back to Digital Performer. That goes right along with them wanting me to pay $75 for warranty exchange on a $150 faderport. No reply, can't get the switchboard operator to put me through or give me his supervisor. WORD CHOICES ARE A CHILDISH EXCUSE WHEN YOU DON'T WANT TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR WHAT YOU'VE DONE. What is was that their system recognized the terms, closed my ticket. Considering what just happened it's not surprising. REALLY?! Over 14.95 not received on time you lay havoc on my DAW setup?! AND I lose the song?! Did I use what some might call profanity? Yep. But this time there's a message saying that they didnt' receive the $14.95 so version 5 (which occurred during the year and would have been $150 anyway) is no longer working. and then BOOM! the entire thing crashes (this has happened before and they have yet to respond to a crash report). Late night whatever hour, I fire up the DAW and begin working on the new song. Usually something like $14.95 wouldn't be a big deal. I changed banks, their payment to the old bank didn't go through. Signing up over a year ago for $14.95 a month, I had concerns that I was signing on to be a lifelong slave. By creating an Avid Master Account you consent to Avid’s use and processing of your personal data in. In addition to connecting with artists and media professionals around the world to share your work, collaborate and expand your creative opportunities. Preface: I've purchased their hardware (to my regret) and software (generally better) for several years. An Avid Master Account is all you need to access all Avid services. One-sided Practices Lead me to Spend Elsewhere






Does presonus studio one software support eucon